Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Litigation

Notice Title: EXECUTIVE SESSION

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: January 13, 2015 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 5:00 P.M. 
County Council Chambers, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah

EXECUTIVE SESSION:
Pending or Reasonably Imminent Litigation


THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED IN THREE PUBLIC PLACES, POSTED ON THE STATE PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON JANUARY 09, 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: January 08, 2015 04:54 PM
This notice was last edited on: January 08, 2015 04:54 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback