Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Weber-Morgan Health Department

Board of Health

Contact Person: JoAnn Wengreen

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: jwengreen@co.weber.ut.us
Contact Phone: (801)399-7100
Address: 477 23rd Street
Ogden 84401-1507
Website: http://webermorganhealth.org/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Roland Haslam rolandh@morgan-county.net (801)710-6528
Ali Martinez amartinez@midtownchc.org (801)334-1321
Kevin Eastman kevine@weberhs.org (801)625-3700
Frank Brown frank.brown@imail.org (801)786-7500
Ken Johnson kljohnson@weber.edu (801)626-6988
Neil Garner neil.garner@imail.org (801)392-4075
James Ebert jebert@co.weber.ut.us (801)399-8590
Tina Kelley tkelleymtgrn@msn.com (801)876-3320
Donna Chapman donna.chapman@imail.org (801)387-3703
Karen Harrop harropk@ogdensd.org (801)737-7361
Jennifer Bodine jenniferbodine@weber.edu (801)626-6421
Cole Brinkerhoff rphvw@msn.com (385)383-3040
Lee Dickemore leedickemore@gmail.com (801)731-4187

Upcoming Notices