A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Transparency Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Transparency Board
Entity Name
Department of Government Operations

Contact Information

Name
PBM-00005628
Email
mbrown2@utah.gov
Phone
(801)538-3010
Address
450 North State St., Division of Finance
2110 State Office Building
Salt Lake City, UT  84114
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
http://transparent.utah.gov/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Tani Pack Downing, Chair tdowning@utah.gov (801)538-3010
Holly Richardson hollyonthehill@yahoo.com (801)369-2836
Sen Deidre Henderson dhenderson@le.utah.gov (801)538-1035
Rep Steve Eliason seliason@le.utah.gov (801)673-4748
Arlyn Bradshaw arbradshaw@slco.org (801)468-7454
Gary Williams garywilliams@ogdencity.com (801)629-8145
Jonathan Ball jball@le.utah.gov (801)538-1034
Richie Wilcox rwilcox@utah.gov (801)538-1702
Mike Hussey mhussey@utah.gov (801)538-3298
Rosemary Cundiff rcundiff@utah.gov (801)531-3858
Jason Williams jasonthe@gmail.com (801)000-0000
Michelle Larsen mlarsen@rideutah.com (801)743-3882
Auditor John Dougall jdougall@utah.gov (801)538-1025
PBM-00004174 jasonthe@gmail.com (801)000-0000
PBM-00004771 hollyonthehill@yahoo.com (801)369-2836
PBM-00005157 arbradshaw@slco.org (801)468-7454
PBM-00005373 rcundiff@utah.gov (801)531-3858
PBM-00005443, Auditor jdougall@utah.gov (801)538-1025
PBM-00005562 jball@le.utah.gov (801)538-1034
PBM-00005565, Lieutenant Governor dhenderson@le.utah.gov (801)538-1035
PBM-00005615 rwilcox@utah.gov (801)538-1702
PBM-00005630, Chair tdowning@utah.gov (801)538-3010
PBM-00005637 mhussey@utah.gov (801)538-3298
PBM-00006114 garywilliams@ogdencity.com (801)629-8145
PBM-00006206 seliason@le.utah.gov (801)673-4748
PBM-00006349 mlarsen@rideutah.com (801)743-3882

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.