A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

October 24, 2022 Special Meeting - Revision 1

This is a Notice Revision

You are currently viewing a revision of a notice. This is a previous copy of a notice that has been published more recently. To view the current version of this notice, click here.

Please Note: Only the files that were associated to this version are included in the Download Attachments section. If that section does not display, all attachments were removed from this version of the notice.

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
North Summit County Fire Protection District
Public Body
Administrative Control Board

Notice Information

Notice Title
October 24, 2022 Special Meeting
Notice Subject(s)
Buildings
Notice Type(s)
Notice, Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
October 24, 2022 05:30 PM
Event End Date & Time
October 24, 2022 06:00 PM
Description/Agenda
PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given pursuant to Utah Code 52-4-202, that the Administrative Control Board (the 'Board') of the North Summit Fire District (the 'District') will hold special meeting on Monday, October 24, 2022, beginning at 5:30PM at The Summit County Courthouse, Conference room 1 (1st Floor), 60 N. Main St., Coalville, UT 84017 AGENDA 1. Call meeting to order 2. Roll call 3. Pledge of Allegiance 4. Consideration of Approval a. Consideration and possible approval of the engagement of Alpine Cleaning and Restoration to perform repairs to the Henefer fire station. 5. Board Comments. 6. Adjourn.
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
Individuals with questions, comments, or needing special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act regarding this meeting may contact Tyler Rowser at (435) 901-0102
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82555909958 or To listen by phone only: Dial 346-248-7799 Webinar ID: 825 5590 9958 Members of the Board, presenters, and members of public, may attend by electronic means, using Zoom (phone or video). Such members may full

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
60 N Main St
Conference Room 1 (1st Floor)
Coalville, UT 84017
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Tyler Rowser
Contact Email
trowser@northsummitfire.org
Contact Phone
(435)901-0102

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
October 23, 2022 12:38 PM
Notice Last Edited On
January 14, 2023 10:05 AM

Audio File Address

Audio File Location
https://youtu.be/LzuoUsqfyIY

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
Agenda and Packet 10.24.22.pdf Public Information Handout 2022/10/23 12:38 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council Vice Chair jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council Chair rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417

Back to Current Notice