A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

2023 Annual Meeting Schedule

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
North Summit County Fire Protection District
Public Body
Administrative Control Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
2023 Annual Meeting Schedule
Notice Subject(s)
Fire Protection
Notice Type(s)
Notice
Event Start Date & Time
January 16, 2023 08:00 AM
Event End Date & Time
January 31, 2023 05:00 PM
Description/Agenda
PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given pursuant to Utah Code 52-4-202.2a, that the Administrative Control Board (the 'Board') of the North Summit Fire District (the 'District') will hold regularly scheduled meetings on the following dates. Meetings will begin at 6:00PM at the Summit County Courthouse, 60 N. Main St., Coalville, UT 84017 February 9, 2023 March 9, 2023 April 13, 2023 May 11, 2023 June 8, 2023 July 13, 2023 August 17, 2023 (3rd Thursday) September 14, 2023 October 12, 2023 November 9, 2023 December 14, 2023 January 11, 2024 The District reserves the right to cancel, amend, or hold additional meetings or change the time and location. Published in the Wasatch Wave January 18 & 25, 2023
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
Individuals with questions, comments, or needing special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act regarding this meeting may contact Tyler Rowser at (435) 901-0102
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82555909958 or To listen by phone only: Dial 346-248-7799 Webinar ID: 825 5590 9958 Members of the Board, presenters, and members of public, may attend by electronic means, using Zoom (phone or video). Such members may full

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
60 N Main St
Executive Conference Room (2nd Floor)
Coalville, UT 84017
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Tyler Rowser
Contact Email
trowser@northsummitfire.org
Contact Phone
(435)901-0102

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
January 14, 2023 10:09 AM
Notice Last Edited On
January 14, 2023 10:09 AM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
Board Meeting Schedule.pdf Public Information Handout 2023/01/14 10:08 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Vice Chair - Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Melanie Bosworth mbosworth@northsummitfd.org (435)513-0850
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Chair - Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Michelle Andersen mandersen@northsummitfd.org (801)645-1154
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council Vice Chair jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council Chair rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.