A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Special Meeting February 7, 2022

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
North Summit County Fire Protection District
Public Body
Administrative Control Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Special Meeting February 7, 2022
Notice Subject(s)
Fire Protection
Notice Type(s)
Notice, Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
February 7, 2022 06:30 PM
Event End Date & Time
February 7, 2022 06:30 PM
Description/Agenda
PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given pursuant to Utah Code 52-4-202, that the Administrative Control Board (the 'Board') of the North Summit Fire District (the 'District') will hold a special meeting on Friday, February 7, 2022, beginning at 6:30PM at The Summit County Courthouse, Executive Conference Room (2nd Floor), 60 N. Main St., Coalville, UT 84017 AGENDA 1. Call meeting to order 2. Roll call 3. Possible Closed-door meeting in compliance with Utah Code 52-4-205(1)(a) & (f) - Personnel & Deployment of Security Systems. 4. Reconvene in Open meeting 5. Regular Meeting a. Discussion and Possible approval of an inter local agreement (ILA) with Park City Fire District to provide short-term fire protection services. b. Discussion and possible action regarding issues of Station access and security c. Discussion of recently approved bylaws for the Administrative Control Board, and possible action regarding new account access protocols consistent with the bylaws 6. Adjournment
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
NOTICE OF SPECIAL ACCOMODATION DURING PUBLIC MEETINGS Individuals with questions, comments, or needing special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act regarding this meeting may contact Tyler Rowser at (435) 901-0102
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4353362221?pwd=NXlxWVhjeWk2QXlmM3BjNklwTmVXZz09 or To listen by phone only: Dial 1-301-715-8592 Meeting ID: 435 336 2221 Pass Code 2121 Members of the Board, presenters, and members of public, may attend by electronic means, using Zoom (phone or video). Such members may fully participate in the proceedings as if physically present. The anchor location for purposes of the electronic meeting is the same as listed above.

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
60 N Main St
Executive Conference Room (2nd Floor)
Coalville, UT 84017
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Tyler Rowser
Contact Email
trowser@northsummitfire.org
Contact Phone
(435)901-0102

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
February 06, 2022 05:29 PM
Notice Last Edited On
April 16, 2022 02:08 PM

Audio File Address

Audio File Location
https://youtu.be/Yf_THE24_zk

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
Approved Minutes NSFD 02.07.22.pdf Meeting Minutes 2022/04/16 02:08 PM
Agenda & Packet 02.07.22.pdf Public Information Handout 2022/02/06 05:28 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Vice Chair - Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Melanie Bosworth mbosworth@northsummitfd.org (435)513-0850
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Chair - Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Michelle Andersen mandersen@northsummitfd.org (801)645-1154
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council Vice Chair jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council Chair rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.