A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Impact Fee Facilities Plan and Written Impact Fee Analysis Notice

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
North Summit County Fire Protection District
Public Body
Administrative Control Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Impact Fee Facilities Plan and Written Impact Fee Analysis Notice
Notice Subject(s)
Fees
Notice Type(s)
Notice
Event Start Date & Time
January 26, 2022 12:00 PM
Event End Date & Time
February 28, 2022 12:00 PM
Description/Agenda
North Summit Fire Service District, a special service district of the State of Utah, located in Summit County, intends to commence the preparation of an independent and comprehensive Impact Fee Facilities Plan and Written Impact Fee Analysis and therefore, pursuant to the provisions of Utah Code 11-36a-501 and 503, notice is hereby provided to you of the intent of North Summit Fire Service District to create an Impact Fee Facilities Plan and prepare the District's Impact Fee Written Analysis. The proposed impact fee facilities will be located within the District's service area in Summit County, Utah, as depicted on the attached map (a map may also be requested through the below contact information or at the District's website: www.northsummitfire.org). Those receiving this Notice are invited to provide information to be considered in adopting the Impact Fee Facilities Plan and/or Written Analysis. For information, please contact Tyler Rowser, District Clerk, via the US Postal Service to North Summit Fire c/o District Clerk Tyler Rowser, PO Box 187, Coalville, UT 84017-0187; or by email to trowser@northsummitfd.org. Any information received should be provided in writing. Posted to Utah Public Notice website January 26, 2022 Published in the Summit County News February 4 & 11, 2022 Published in the Deseret News February 18 & 25, 2022
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
NOTICE OF SPECIAL ACCOMODATION DURING PUBLIC MEETINGS Individuals with questions, comments, or needing special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act regarding this meeting may contact Tyler Rowser at (435) 901-0102
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
View the meeting live via Facebook North Summit Fire Service District or Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84338250332?pwd=eEp4dmpkaXNidDIzVklWczZsTWFiUT09 or To listen by phone only: Dial 1-301-715-8592 Meeting ID: 8433 825 0332 pass code 911911 Members of the Board, presenters, and members of public, may attend by electronic means, using Zoom (phone or video). Such members may fully participate in the proceedings as if physically present. The anchor location for purposes of the electronic meeting is the same as listed above.

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
86 E Center St
Coalville, UT 84017
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Tyler Rowser
Contact Email
trowser@northsummitfire.org
Contact Phone
(435)901-0102

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
January 26, 2022 10:55 AM
Notice Last Edited On
January 26, 2022 10:55 AM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
IFFP IFA Notice.pdf Public Information Handout 2022/01/26 10:54 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Vice Chair - Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Melanie Bosworth mbosworth@northsummitfd.org (435)513-0850
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Chair - Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Michelle Andersen mandersen@northsummitfd.org (801)645-1154
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council Vice Chair jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council Chair rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.