Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Emigration Canyon Metro Township:
Emigration Canyon Metro Township Planning Commission

Entity: Emigration Canyon Metro Township

Body: Emigration Canyon Metro Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: 2022 Emigration Canyon Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: January 1, 2022 01:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: December 31, 2022 01:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

Emigration Canyon Metro Township Planning Commission
2022 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meeting Place: Salt Lake County Council Chambers - 2001 South State Street, N1-110
Time: 8:30AM Unless otherwise posted

The Public is Welcome to Attend

Thursday January 13, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Thursday June 16, 2022
Thursday July 14, 2022
Thursday August 11, 2022
Thursday September 15, 2022
Thursday October 13, 2022
Thursday November 17, 2022
Thursday December 15, 2022

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic and telephonic participation is available.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 22, 2021 01:33 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 22, 2021 01:33 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone

Please give us feedback