Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Copperton Metro Township:
Copperton Township Planning Commission

Entity: Copperton Metro Township

Body: Copperton Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: 2022 Copperton Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: January 1, 2022 01:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: December 31, 2022 01:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

Copperton Metro Township Planning Commission
2022 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meeting Place: Bingham Canyon Lions Club - 95 East Hillcrest Street
Time: 6:00PM Unless otherwise posted

The Public is Welcome to Attend

Tuesday January 11, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Tuesday June 14, 2022
Tuesday July 12, 2022
Tuesday August 9, 2022
Tuesday September 13, 2022
Tuesday October 11, 2022
Tuesday November 15, 2022
Tuesday December 13, 2022

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic and telephonic participation is available.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 22, 2021 01:30 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 22, 2021 01:30 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone

Please give us feedback