A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

2022 Annual Meeting Schedule

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
North Summit County Fire Protection District
Public Body
Administrative Control Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
2022 Annual Meeting Schedule
Notice Subject(s)
Fire Protection
Notice Type(s)
Notice
Event Start Date & Time
January 1, 2022 08:00 AM
Event End Date & Time
January 31, 2022 01:00 AM
Description/Agenda
PUBLIC NOITCE is hereby given pursuant to UCA 52-4-202.2a, that the Administrative Control Board (the 'Board') of the North Summit Fire District (the 'District') will hold its regularly scheduled 2022 meetings on the following dates. Meetings will begin at 6:00PM at Fire Station 21, 86 E. Center St., Coalville, UT January 20, 2022 February 10, 2022 March 10, 2022 April 14, 2022 May 12, 2022 June 9, 2022 July 14, 2022 August 11, 2022 September 8, 2022 October 20, 20221 November 10, 2022 December 8, 2022 The District reserves the right to cancel, amend, or hold additional meetings or change the time and location.
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
NOTICE OF SPECIAL ACCOMODATION DURING PUBLIC MEETINGS Individuals with questions, comments, or needing special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act regarding this meeting may contact Tyler Rowser at (435) 901-0102
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
View the meeting live via Facebook North Summit Fire Service District or Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84338250332?pwd=eEp4dmpkaXNidDIzVklWczZsTWFiUT09 or To listen by phone only: Dial 1-301-715-8592 Meeting ID: 8433 825 0332

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
86 E Center St.
Coalville, UT 84017
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Tyler Rowser
Contact Email
trowser@northsummitfire.org
Contact Phone
(435)901-0102

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
December 02, 2021 06:52 AM
Notice Last Edited On
December 02, 2021 06:52 AM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
2022 Board Schedule.pdf Public Information Handout 2021/12/02 06:52 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Vice Chair - Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Melanie Bosworth mbosworth@northsummitfd.org (435)513-0850
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Chair - Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Michelle Andersen mandersen@northsummitfd.org (801)645-1154
Louise Willoughby, Coalville City Council lwilloughby@northsummitfd.org (435)640-6095
Don Donaldson ddonaldson@northsummitfd.org (435)655-1415
Ari Ioannides aioannides@northsummitfd.org (707)639-0082
Michael Novak mnovak@northsummitfd.org (741)270-7109
Chris Robinson, Summit County Council cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)599-4397
Jim Rees, Henefer Town Council Vice Chair jrees@northsummitfd.org (801)821-0714
Roger Armstrong, Summit County Council Chair rarmstrong@summitcounty.org (818)207-1417

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.