Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Local Districts

Notice Title: Board of Trustees Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: June 10, 2020 06:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: June 10, 2020 08:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

1.	Call to Order - Joe Smolka, Chair

2.	Pledge of Allegiance

3.	Public Comments (up to 3 minutes each)
You may email your brief comments to IOviatt@msd.utah.gov to have them read under this agenda item.

4.	Consideration of Meeting Minutes (Discussion and Possible Action) - Ina Oviatt, Records Officer 

5.	Discussion of municipal funding disbursements from Salt Lake County under the federal coronavirus CARES Act (Discussion and Possible Action) - Bart Barker, MSD General Manager, and Brian Hartsell, Associate General Manager (45 minutes)

6.	Consideration of ESRI Enterprise License Agreement (Discussion and Possible Action) - Lupita McClenning, Director of Planning and Development Services, and Mark Anderson, General Counsel (10 minutes)

7.	Planning and Development Services update (Discussion) - Lupita McClenning, Director (10 minutes)

8.	General Manager report (Discussion) - Bart Barker, General Manager (10 minutes)

9.	Other Metro Township, Unincorporated County Community Councils and Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District business (Discussion)

10.	Discussion of future agenda items (5 minutes)

11.	Adjourn

Anticipated meeting duration: 1:20

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Upon request with three working days' notice, Salt Lake County will provide free auxiliary aids and services to qualified individuals (including sign language interpreters, alternative etc.). For assistance, please call (385) 468-7500 - TTY 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic Meeting Participation Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this MSD Board of Trustees Meeting will be held electronically. If you would like to watch or listen, please use the information listed below: Audio Only Dial 669-900-6833 US (San Jose) Dial 346-248-7799 US (Houston) Meeting ID: 201 042 6563 Video and Audio To watch and listen on your computer or other device, go to: https://zoom.us/j/2010426563 Meeting ID: 201 042 6563 To watch the video but listen on your phone, dial: +1 301 715 8592 US +1 253 215 8782 US Meeting ID: 201 042 6563

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 08, 2020 06:23 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 11, 2020 09:08 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Dan Peay grandpapeay@msn.com (801)209-9407
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Sean Clayton seanclayton@coppertonutah.org (801)615-3900
Paulina Flint pbflint@yahoo.com (801)571-5257
Ina Oviatt ioviatt@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6703
Joe Smolka jsmolka@ecmetro.org (801)560-3543
Max Burdick mburdick@slco.org (385)468-7459
Bart Barker bbarker@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6709
Keith Zuspan keithzuspan@brighton.utah.gov (801)652-0692

Please give us feedback