Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Basin Water Conservancy District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Basin Water Conservancy District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Water and Irrigation

Notice Title: Orientation Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: May 22, 2017 01:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

The agenda for the May 22, 2017, Orientation and Training meeting is as follows:
 
10:00 a.m.   Meet at District Headquarters
	            Tour of District Facilities
		    Discussion of District Projects
 		    Other Business

Tage I. Flint, PE
General Manager/CEO

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Reasonable accommodations will be made for disabled persons needing assistance to attend or participate in this meeting. Please contact Sherrie Mobley at 771-1677 at least 48 hours before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Not available.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 18, 2017 10:02 AM
This notice was last edited on: May 18, 2017 10:02 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Kyle Stephens kstephens@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Kym Buttschardt kbuttschardt@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Jay Christensen jchristensen@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Marlin Jensen mjensen@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
John Petroff Jr. jpetroff@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Paul Summers psummers@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Dave Ure dure@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637
Dee Waldron dwaldron@weberbasin.com (801)771-2637

Please give us feedback