Entity: Brighton

Body: Town of Brighton Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings
Notice Title: 2022 Town of Brighton Planning Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Location: WebEx Virtual Meeting Room

Brighton  UT  84121
Event Date & Time: January 1, 2022
January 1, 2022 01:00 AM - December 31, 2022 01:00 AM
Description/Agenda:
                        Town of Brighton Planning Commission
2022 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meeting Place: 6788 South Big Cottonwood Canyon Road
Time: 6:00PM Unless otherwise posted

The Public is Welcome to Attend

Wednesday January 19, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Wednesday June 15, 2022
Wednesday July 20, 2022
Wednesday August 17, 2022
Wednesday September 21, 2022
Wednesday October 19, 2022
Wednesday November 16, 2022
Wednesday December 21, 2022

                    
Notice of Special Accommodations: UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.
Notice of Electronic or telephone participation: Electronic and Telephonic participation is available.
Other information:
Contact Information: Wendy Gurr
(385)468-6707
wgurr@msd.utah.gov
Posted on: December 22, 2021 01:26 PM
Last edited on: December 22, 2021 01:26 PM

Printed from Utah's Public Notice Website (http://pmn.utah.gov/)