Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings
Notice Title: 2020 Magna Metro Township Planning Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Location: 8952 West Magna Main Street

Magna    84044
Event Date & Time: January 1, 2020
January 1, 2020 01:00 AM - December 31, 2020 01:00 AM
Description/Agenda:
                        Magna Metro Township Planning Commission
2020 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meeting Place: Webster Center (8952 W Magna Main St Magna, UT 84044)
Time: 6:30PM (Unless otherwise posted)
Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

The Public is Welcome to Attend

Thursday January 9, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday April 9, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Thursday June 11, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020

                    
Notice of Special Accommodations: UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.
Notice of Electronic or telephone participation: Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically
Other information:
Contact Information: Greg Schulz, Administrator
(385)258-3690
greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Posted on: December 10, 2019 04:56 PM
Last edited on: December 10, 2019 04:56 PM

Printed from Utah's Public Notice Website (http://pmn.utah.gov/)