A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

General Information

Government Type
Associations of Government
Entity
Five County Association of Governments
Public Body
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee
Notice Subject(s)
Transportation
Notice Type(s)
Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
October 5, 2022 01:00 PM
Event End Date & Time
October 5, 2022 03:00 PM
Description/Agenda
Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC) AGENDA October 5, 2022 Meeting at 1:00 PM Five County Association of Governments 1070 W. 1600 South St. George, UT 84770 Conducting: Jay Sandberg, Chairman 1. Administrative a. Consider minutes from September 7, 2022 2. Long-Range Planning a. Discussion on Streetlight data changes b. Intelligent Transportation System Funding within Dixie MPO 3. TIP a. Discussion of Transportation Improvement Program funds available / criteria b. Carbon Reduction Funds available / criteria c. Transportation Alternatives Program funds available / criteria d. Call for proposals - deadlines etc. 4. Local Project Status Updates a. Hurricane b. Ivins c. LaVerkin d. Leeds e. St. George f. Santa Clara g. Toquerville h. Washington City i. Washington County j. UDOT 5. Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines a. October 18, 2022 - DTEC Meeting b. October 24-29, 2022 - UDOT Conference c. November 5, 2022 - DTAC Meeting 6. Adjournment
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
NA

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
1070 W 1600 South Bldg. B
St. Gerorge, UT 84770
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
PBM-00002705
Contact Email
mlee@fivecounty.utah.gov
Contact Phone
(435)673-3548

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
September 29, 2022 01:22 PM
Notice Last Edited On
September 29, 2022 01:22 PM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
2022 10 05 DTAC Agenda.pdf Audio Recording 2022/09/29 01:22 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272
PBM-00000946 mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
PBM-00001214 tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272
PBM-00002148 jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
PBM-00002161 cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
PBM-00002162 monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
PBM-00002213, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
PBM-00002250, Vice-Chair ron.whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
PBM-00002264 kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
PBM-00002266 arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
PBM-00002555 jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
PBM-00002566 mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
PBM-00003969 kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.