Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

Subject: Hearings

Notice Title: Notice of Public Hearing -- 2022/2023 Budget

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: May 17, 2022 01:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: May 31, 2022 11:55 PM

Description/Agenda:

CENTRAL WASATCH COMMISSION 
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING
PROPOSED BUDGET for 2022-2023 FISCAL YEAR 




NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the governing body (the 'Board') of the Central Wasatch Commission interlocal entity (the 'CWC') will hold a public hearing beginning at 3:30 p.m. on Monday, June 6, 2022, or as soon thereafter as practicable in the council chambers of Millcreek City Hall at
3330 South 1300 East, Millcreek, Utah.

The purpose of the public hearing is to receive input on the CWC's tentative budget for its 2022-2023 fiscal year (the 'Budget'). The tentative budget may be viewed or copied on the CWC's website at www.cwc.utah.gov or on the Utah Public Notice website at https://ww.utah.gov/pmn/index.html for at least ten (10) days before the hearing. This notice will be published at least seven days before the hearing (a) in at least one issue of a newspaper of general circulation in Salt Lake County and Summit County, and (b) on the Utah Public Notice Website created in Utah Code Ann.63A-16-601. 

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the CWC will make reasonable accommodations to hearing participants that require such accommodations. Requests for assistance may be made by calling (801) 230-2506 at least 48 hours before the hearing. 

Central Wasatch Commission
41 North Rio Grande - Suite 102
Salt Lake City, Utah  84101 


Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kaye Mickelson at (801) 230-2506, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

As per the commission policies.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 17, 2022 12:43 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 17, 2022 01:12 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Monica Zoltanski mzoltanski@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Dann Knopp Danknopp@brighton.utah.gov (801)244-0366
Nann Worel nann.worel@parkcity.org (415)615-5000
Carlton Christensen Carlton@rideuta.com (801)743-3882
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Michael Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7000
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522

Please give us feedback