Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: 2022 Magna Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: January 1, 2022 01:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: December 31, 2022 01:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

Magna Metro Township Planning Commission
2022 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meeting Place: Webster Center (8952 W Magna Main St Magna, UT 84044)
Time: 6:30PM (Unless otherwise posted)
Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

The Public is Welcome to Attend

Thursday January 13, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Thursday June 9, 2022
Thursday July 14, 2022
Thursday August 11, 2022
Thursday September 8, 2022
Thursday October 13, 2022
Thursday November 10, 2022
Thursday December 8, 2022

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 22, 2021 01:37 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 22, 2021 01:37 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Sara VanRoosendaal sara.vanroosendaal@magnacity.org (801)450-9374
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Devin Everett devin.everett@magnacity.org (267)664-8422
Alden Jed Taylor jed.taylor@magnacity.org (801)599-2540
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Sara VanRoosendaal sara.vanroosendaal@magnacity.org (801)450-9374
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Devin Everett devin.everett@magnacity.org (267)664-8422
Alden Jed Taylor jed.taylor@magnacity.org (801)599-2540
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback