Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Community Renewable Energy Agency:
Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Entity: Community Renewable Energy Agency

Body: Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Subject: Legislative Affairs Energy

Notice Title: Community Renewable Energy Agency January 2022 Meeting

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: January 10, 2022 01:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

THE COMMUNITY RENEWABLE ENERGY BOARD 
RESOLUTION NO. 21-21

A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD CHANGING REGULAR MEETING DATE FROM JANUARY 3, 2022 TO JANUARY 10, 2022

WHEREAS, the Community Renewable Energy Board ('Board') met in a regular meeting on November 1, 2021, to consider, among other things, changing the date of its regularly-scheduled Board meeting from January 3, 2022 to January 10, 2022; and

WHEREAS, the Board previously adopted Resolution 21-13, which provides that the Board shall hold its regular meetings on the first Monday of each month beginning at 1:00 pm in the Millcreek City Hall located at 3330 South 1300 East, Millcreek, Utah (the 'Monthly Schedule'); and

WHEREAS, the Board has determined to change the date of its regular meeting for January 2022 from January 3, 2022 to January 10, 2022; and

WHEREAS, the Board intends to retain the Monthly Schedule established in Resolution 21-13 for all other Board meetings other than the January 2022 meeting.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board that its regular Board meeting be moved from January 3, 2022 to January 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm in the Millcreek City Hall located at 3330 South 1300 East, Millcreek, Utah.

This Resolution assigned No. 21-21, shall take effect immediately. 
PASSED AND APPROVED by the Board this 1st day of November 2021. 

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Board will make reasonable accommodation for participation in the meeting. Individuals may request assistance by contacting the Millcreek ADA Coordinator, 801-214-2751 or khansen@millcreek.us at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

https://millcreek.us/373/Meeting-Live-Stream

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 30, 2021 11:01 AM
This notice was last edited on: November 30, 2021 11:01 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Glenn Wright gwright@summitcounty.org (435)640-9284
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Suzanne Elger selger@springdale.utah.gov (630)464-5709
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Matt Crittenden mcrittenden@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Samantha DeSeelhorst SDeSeelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Christopher Thomas Christopher.Thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Sarah Stock sstock@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1342
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Kalen Jones kjones@moabcity.org (435)259-7073
Jeremy Rubell jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
John Guenther jguenther@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1731
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Angela Choberka AngelaChoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Mara Brown MaraBrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
Ann Granato AGranato@slco.org (385)468-7457
Jan Brussel jbrussel@francisutah.org (435)783-6236
Michael Shea MShea@slco.org (385)271-3745
Mike Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087

Please give us feedback