Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Local Districts

Notice Title: GSLMSD MSD Board Meeting Date Change 11/11/2020

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: November 12, 2020 06:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: November 12, 2020 08:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

The MSD Board Meeting that was scheduled on 11/11/2020 was changed to 11/12/2020 in observance of Veteran's Day on November 11th,  2020.  The meeting will be scheduled for the same time of 6:00pm.  

This change was approved by the MSD Board at the October 14, 2020 meeting.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Upon request with three working days' notice, Salt Lake County will provide free auxiliary aids and services to qualified individuals (including sign language interpreters, alternative etc.). For assistance, please call (385) 468-7500 - TTY 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Members of the Board may partiicpate electronically.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 03, 2020 04:45 PM
This notice was last edited on: November 03, 2020 04:46 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Dan Peay grandpapeay@msn.com (801)209-9407
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Sean Clayton seanclayton@coppertonutah.org (801)615-3900
Paulina Flint pbflint@yahoo.com (801)571-5257
Ina Oviatt ioviatt@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6703
Joe Smolka jsmolka@ecmetro.org (801)560-3543
Max Burdick mburdick@slco.org (385)468-7459
Bart Barker bbarker@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6709
Keith Zuspan keithzuspan@brighton.utah.gov (801)652-0692

Please give us feedback