Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Five County Association of Governments:
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Entity: Five County Association of Governments

Body: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Subject: Transportation

Notice Title: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: September 2, 2020 01:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: September 2, 2020 02:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC)
AGENDA

September 2, 2020
Meeting at 1:00 PM
                                                                                            

Five County Association of Governments 
1070 W. 1600 South
St. George, UT 84770
Available electronically as described below 

Conducting: Todd Edwards, Chairman
1.	Administrative
a.	Review Protocol for Electronic Meetings
b.	Consider Minutes from Aug. 5, 2020
2.	Short-Range Planning
a.	Active Transportation Plan for SR-7 (Southern Parkway) - UDOT
b.	TIF-Active Transportation Grant applications - Jeff Sanders
c.	Northern Corridor EIS Status Report
3.	Local Project Status Updates
 
a.	Hurricane
b.	Ivins
c.	LaVerkin
d.	Leeds
e.	St. George 
f.	Santa Clara
g.	Toquerville 
h.	Washington City 
i.	Washington County
j.	UDOT 
4.	Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines
a.	Sept. 16 -- DTEC meeting
b.	October 7, 2020 -- DTAC Meeting
5.	Roll Call Vote
6.	Adjournment
Dixie MPO Transportation Advisory Committee 
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (MDT) 
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/544577213 
You can also dial in using your phone. 
(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) 
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123 
- One-touch: tel:+14086503123,,544577213# 
Access Code: 544-577-213 

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/544577213

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: August 28, 2020 04:48 PM
This notice was last edited on: August 28, 2020 04:48 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Please give us feedback