Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Publications Special Districts

Notice Title: Copperton Metro Township Arborist RFP

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: May 8, 2020 12:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: May 29, 2020 12:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP)

Copperton Metro Township is seeking a registered consulting arborist to provide professional parks planning services in creating a Community Park Arbor Master Plan with short, mid and long-range goals.

Qualifications: The applicant must have a four-year degree from an accredited college or university in arboriculture or a closely related field, be a board-certified master arborist in good standing with ISA or a registered consulting arborist in good standing with ASCA, and have demonstrated and verifiable skills and experience to carry out the tasks outlined in the RFP.

Full RFP with scope, timeline, qualifications, and requirements may be obtained from Kathleen Bailey at kathleenbailey@coppertongutah.org or found at msd.utah.gov at https://msd.utah.gov/budget-finance/bids-and-rfps/.

Questions may be submitted to Kathleen Bailey, Treasurer, Copperton Metro Township at kathleenbailey@coppertonutah.org by May 29, 2020 by 11:59 p.m.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Upon request with three working days' notice, Salt Lake County will provide free auxiliary aids and services to qualified individuals (including sign language interpreters, alternative etc.). For assistance, please call (385) 468-7500 - TTY 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 07, 2020 05:38 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 21, 2020 04:03 PM
Deadline Date: May 29, 2020 01:00 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Dan Peay grandpapeay@msn.com (801)209-9407
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Sean Clayton seanclayton@coppertonutah.org (801)615-3900
Paulina Flint pbflint@yahoo.com (801)571-5257
Ina Oviatt ioviatt@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6703
Joe Smolka jsmolka@ecmetro.org (801)560-3543
Max Burdick mburdick@slco.org (385)468-7459
Bart Barker bbarker@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6709
Keith Zuspan keithzuspan@brighton.utah.gov (801)652-0692

Please give us feedback