Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Five County Association of Governments:
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Entity: Five County Association of Governments

Body: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Subject: Transportation

Notice Title: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 6, 2020 01:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: May 6, 2020 03:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC)
AGENDA

May 6, 2020
Meeting at 1:00 PM
                                                                                            

Five County Association of Governments - Large Conference Room
1070 W. 1600 South
St. George, UT 84770
Available electronically as described below 

Conducting: Todd Edwards, Chairman
1.	Administrative
a.	Review of COVID-19 Accommodations / Protocol for Electronic Meetings
b.	Consider Minutes from April 1, 2020
2.	Planning Services
a.	Proposed Use of $170,000 of ITS Funds
3.	Short Range Planning
a.	Unified Planning Work Program - Review and Recommend to DTEC
b.	Traffic Volume Comparison (Pre-COVID-19 to today) 
c.	Changes is Local Transportation Budgets, Programs FY2020 and FY 2021

4.	Local Project Status Updates
 
a.	Hurricane
b.	Ivins
c.	LaVerkin
d.	Leeds
e.	St. George 
f.	Santa Clara
g.	Toquerville 
h.	Washington City 
i.	Washington County
j.	UDOT 

5.	Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines
a.	May 20, 2020 - DTEC meeting
b.	June 3, 2020 - DTAC Meeting

6.	Adjournment


Dixie MPO Transportation Advisory Committee Meeting
Wed, May 6, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MDT)

Please join the DTAC meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/277774997

You can also dial in using your phone.
(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States: +1 (224) 501-3412
- One-touch: tel:+12245013412,,277774997#

Access Code: 277-774-997

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/277774997

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Dixie MPO Transportation Advisory Committee Meeting Wed, May 6, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MDT) Please join the DTAC meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/277774997 You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) United States: +1 (224) 501-3412 - One-touch: tel:+12245013412,,277774997# Access Code: 277-774-997 New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/277774997

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 01, 2020 12:23 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 01, 2020 12:25 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Please give us feedback