Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings Zoning

Notice Title: Magna Metro Township Planning Commission

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: April 9, 2020 06:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

BUSINESS MEETING

1)	Approval of the March 12, 2020 meeting minutes
2)	Other Business Items (as needed)

PUBLIC MEETING

31132 - Yusef Basmenji is requesting a Rezone Approval from A-20 (Agriculture) to M-2 (Manufacturing). Acreage: approx. 4.92 acres. Location: 2630 South 7200 West. Planner: Diana Martinez

31131 - LCG Truck, LLC (Loriann Gabrielsen) is requesting a Conditional Use approval for a Contractors Equipment Storage (Vehicles only). Acreage: approx. 2.16 acres. Location: 2167 South Jenkins Park Lane. Zone: M-2. Planner: Diana Martinez

31103 - Ty Vranes requests approval of the proposed 6 Lot Centennial Place Subdivision Preliminary Plat. Acreage: .77. Location: 7382 West 3500. Zone: R-2-6.5 (Medium Density Residential). Planner: Todd A. Draper, AICP

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically. Join meeting in WebEx Meeting number (access code): 962 607 221 Meeting password: EMeyTmww538 Join by phone Tap to call in from a mobile device (attendees only) +1-602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) +1-213-306-3065 United States Toll (Los Angeles) Access code: 962 607 221 Global call-in numbers Join from a video conferencing system or application Dial 962607221@slco.webex.com You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number. Need help? Go to http://help.webex.com

Other Information

This notice was posted on: March 26, 2020 11:28 AM
This notice was last edited on: March 26, 2020 11:28 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback