Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Fire District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Fire District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Hearings

Notice Title: Board of Trustees

Notice Type: Notice, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: March 10, 2020 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF PROPOSED INCREASED FEES

Weber Fire District is proposing to increase some of its current fees. All proposed new and increased fees are related to fire and EMS standby, plan review fees, inspection fees, and document fees. This list is not all inclusive and may include other fees not specifically identified in this notice.

All concerned citizens are invited to a public hearing on the proposed new and increased fees. The public hearing will be held on March 10th, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. at Weber Fire District Station 61 - 2023 W. 1300 N., Farr West, Utah. 

For more information regarding the changes in fees, citizens may contact Weber Fire District at 801-782-3580.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

The Weber Fire District in compliance with the American Disabilities Act provides accommodations and auxiliary communicative aids and services for all those citizens in need of assistance. Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings, services, programs, or events should call 'Andrea Fiske, 782-3580 at least three (3) working days before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: March 02, 2020 03:02 PM
This notice was last edited on: March 02, 2020 03:02 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Please give us feedback