Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Local Districts

Notice Title: GSLMSD MSD Board Meeting Cancellation 4/22/2020

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: April 22, 2020 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

UPDATE: This meeting had been canceled, but it will now be held. 

The MSD Board of Trustees Meeting that was scheduled for 4/22/2020 has been canceled.  If you have any questions on this notice, please call Ina Oviatt at 385-468-6703.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

N/A

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 27, 2020 10:46 AM
This notice was last edited on: April 09, 2020 09:51 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Dan Peay grandpapeay@msn.com (801)209-9407
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Sean Clayton seanclayton@coppertonutah.org (801)615-3900
Paulina Flint pbflint@yahoo.com (801)571-5257
Ina Oviatt ioviatt@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6703
Joe Smolka jsmolka@ecmetro.org (801)560-3543
Max Burdick mburdick@slco.org (385)468-7459
Bart Barker bbarker@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6709
Keith Zuspan keithzuspan@brighton.utah.gov (801)652-0692

Please give us feedback