Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings Zoning

Notice Title: Magna Metro Township Planning Commission

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: March 12, 2020 06:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

BUSINESS MEETING

1)	Approval of the February 13, 2020 meeting minutes
2)	Magna Municipal Code 19.04.293 - Home Daycare/Preschool Amendments
3)	Other Business Items (as needed)

PUBLIC MEETING

31120 - Wei Li is requesting approval to rezone approximately .30 acres of property from the R-1-6 (Single-Family residential) zone to the R-1-5 (Single-Family residential) zone. Location: 3054 South 8850 West. Planner:  Todd A. Draper, AICP

31085- Dominion Energy (Chris Balling) is requesting a Conditional Use approval for a Liquid Gas Facility Acreage: 160 acres. Location: 1731 South 8000 West. Zone: M-2. Planner: Diana Martinez

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 25, 2020 11:09 AM
This notice was last edited on: April 13, 2020 12:06 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback