Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Local Districts

Notice Title: Board of Trustees Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 12, 2020 06:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: February 12, 2020 08:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

1.	Call to Order - Joe Smolka, Chair

2.	Pledge of Allegiance

3.	Public Comments (up to 3 minutes each)

4.	Approval of Meeting Minutes January 22, 2020 (Discussion and Possible Action) - Ina Oviatt, Records Officer (5 minutes)

5.	Discussion of services proposed for the Olympia Hills development (Discussion and Possible Action) - Sean Clayton, Trustee (15 minutes)

6.	Consideration of the purchase of the Cityworks permitting, licensing, land use and enforcement system (Discussion and Possible Action) - Izabela Miller, Operations Manager; and Mark Anderson, Legal Counsel (20 minutes)

7.	Legislative update (Discussion and Possible Action) - Mark Anderson, Legal Counsel (20 minutes)

8.	General Manager report (Discussion) - Bart Barker, GM (10 minutes)

9.	Other Metro Township, Unincorporated County Community Councils and Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District business (Discussion)

10.	Discussion of future agenda items (5 minutes)

11.	Adjourn

Anticipated meeting duration: 1:10

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Upon request with three working days' notice, Salt Lake County will provide free auxiliary aids and services to qualified individuals (including sign language interpreters, alternative etc.). For assistance, please call (385) 468-7500 - TTY 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Members of the Board may partiicpate electronically.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 10, 2020 06:20 PM
This notice was last edited on: April 13, 2020 01:29 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Dan Peay grandpapeay@msn.com (801)209-9407
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Sean Clayton seanclayton@coppertonutah.org (801)615-3900
Paulina Flint pbflint@yahoo.com (801)571-5257
Ina Oviatt ioviatt@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6703
Joe Smolka jsmolka@ecmetro.org (801)560-3543
Max Burdick mburdick@slco.org (385)468-7459
Bart Barker bbarker@msd.utah.gov (385)468-6709
Keith Zuspan keithzuspan@brighton.utah.gov (801)652-0692

Please give us feedback