Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

This is an emergency notice

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: CANCELLED - Central Wasatch Commission Board

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 3, 2020 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

CANCELLED - Central Wasatch Commission Board Meeting scheduled for February 3, 2020 - 4 p.m. at Cottonwood Heights: 2277 East Bengal Blvd. 84106 
Closure due to weather. 

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Notice of cancellation.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Notice of cancellation.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 03, 2020 12:17 PM
This notice was last edited on: February 03, 2020 12:17 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Please give us feedback