Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Fire District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Fire District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Notice of Regular Meetings of the Board of Trustees

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: January 1, 2020 05:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE WEBER FIRE DISTRICT                              BOARD OF TRUSTEES                                   2020

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Weber Fire District will hold their board meetings on the second Tuesday of every month.  The time and location of all meetings is 5:30 p.m. in the Training Room at Weber Fire District Station #61, 2023 W. 1300 N., Farr West, Utah.
Any changes in said meetings will be posted at Fire District Station #61, with notifications also being posted on the Utah Public Meetings Notice Website and on the District website at www.weberfiredistrict.com.
January 14, 2020
February 11, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 12, 2020
June 9, 2020
July 14, 2020
August 11, 2020
September 8, 2020
October 13, 2020
November 10, 2020 (Public Hearing on Budget Matters)
December 8, 2020

Notice of Special Accommodations:

The Weber Fire District in compliance with the American Disabilities Act provides accommodations and auxiliary communicative aids and services for all those citizens in need of assistance. Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings, services, programs, or events should call 782-3580 at least three (3) working days before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 16, 2019 02:23 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 16, 2019 02:23 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Please give us feedback