Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: 2020 Magna Metro Township Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: January 1, 2020 01:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: December 31, 2020 01:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

Magna Metro Township Planning Commission
2020 Regular Meeting Schedule

Meeting Place: Webster Center (8952 W Magna Main St Magna, UT 84044)
Time: 6:30PM (Unless otherwise posted)
Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

The Public is Welcome to Attend

Thursday January 9, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday April 9, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Thursday June 11, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 10, 2019 04:56 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 10, 2019 04:56 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback