Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: Board Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: December 10, 2019 04:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday December 10, 2019 4:30 P.M.
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah
Regular Session:
*Order of agenda items subject to change
1. Approval of Minutes
2. Warrant List Approval
3. Amendment to Water Rights Dedication Policy
4. Potential New District for Mayflower Mountain Resort
5. Action on Mayflower Mountain Resort Development Agreement
6. Set Date/Time for 2020 Board Meetings
7. General Manager's Report
8. Other Business
Closed Session:
Discussion of reasonably imminent litigation, personnel matters, and/or sale or acquisition of real property, as needed.
6:00 pm - Public Hearings:
1. Amendment of 2019 Budget
2. Adoption of 2020 Budget
THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE. DANA KOHLER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 04, 2019 03:59 PM
This notice was last edited on: January 16, 2020 09:38 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback