Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Lake Special Service District:
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Body: Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: November 27, 2019 09:00 AM

Event End Date & Time: December 10, 2019 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

PUBLIC NOTICE
Public notice is hereby given that the governing boards of the Jordanelle Special Service District, Twin Creeks Special Service District, North Village Special Service District, Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District, Owl's Nest Special Service District and Strawberry Ranch Special Service District will hold public hearings on December 10, 2019.  The hearings will be held at 25 North Main Street, Heber City, at 6:00 p.m.  The purpose of the public hearings is to hear comment from the public, discuss, and possibly approve the proposed 2020 budgets and amendments from the 2019 budgets for the above-mentioned Special Service Districts.  The budgets are available for inspection during regular business hours at the administration office located at 5360 N Old Highway 40, Heber City.  

Published in The Wasatch Wave November 27, 2019 and December 04, 2019.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Wasatch County and Wasatch County Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the Districtl office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic participation is not available at this time.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 27, 2019 02:51 PM
This notice was last edited on: November 27, 2019 02:51 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback