Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Five County Association of Governments:
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Entity: Five County Association of Governments

Body: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Subject: Transportation

Notice Title: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: December 4, 2019 01:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: December 4, 2019 03:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC)
AGENDA

December 4, 2019
Meeting at 1:00 PM
                                                                                            

Five County Association of Governments - Large Conference Room
1070 W. 1600 South
St. George, UT 84770

Conducting: Chuck Gillette, Chairman

	
1.	Administrative
a.	Consider Minutes from October 30, 2019

2.	Planning Services
a.	Transportation Expo 2020

3.	TIP
a.	UDOT Nomination Process
-	TIF Active Transportation Projects
-	TTIF Transit Projects
-	TTIF First and Last Mile Projects
b.	Status of Anticipated TIP funding
c.	Concept Report Review / Project Selection for TIP 2021-2024 funds
-	Washington City - 3650 South Extension
-	Ivins City - Highway 91 

4.	Local Project Status Updates
 
a.	Hurricane
b.	Ivins
c.	LaVerkin
d.	Leeds
e.	St. George 
f.	Santa Clara
g.	Toquerville 
h.	Washington City 
i.	Washington County
j.	UDOT 

5.	Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines
a.	December 18, 2019- DTEC meeting
b.	January 15, 2019 - DTEC meeting (if needed)
c.	February 5, 2019 - DTAC Meeting
d.	February 11, 2019 - Transportation Expo

6.	Adjournment

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 27, 2019 02:41 PM
This notice was last edited on: November 27, 2019 02:41 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Please give us feedback