Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Emigration Canyon Metro Township:
Emigration Canyon Metro Township Council

Entity: Emigration Canyon Metro Township

Body: Emigration Canyon Metro Township Council

Subject: Townships

Notice Title: Public Hearing

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: November 20, 2019 07:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Notice is hereby given that on the 20th day of November, 2019 at the Emigration Canyon Metro Township will hold a public hearing to receive the public's input on the proposed Township budget for the 2020 budget year.
The hearing will be held at 7 p.m. at the Emigration Canyon Fire Station which is located at 5025 East Emigration Canyon Road.  A copy of the proposed budget may be obtained from Township clerk Nichole Watt by emailing her at nwatt@slco.org or from Emigration Canyon Metro Township Mayor by email request at jsmolka@ecmetro.org.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Upon request with three working day's notice, Salt Lake County will provide free auxiliary aids and services to qualified individuals (including sign language interpreters, alternative formats, etc.). For assistance, please call (385) 468-7130 - TTY 711. The Public May Attend. Meetings May Be Closed For Reasons Allowed By Statute.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

na

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 08, 2019 09:32 AM
This notice was last edited on: November 08, 2019 09:32 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Cathrine Harris harris@ecmetro.org (000)000-0000
Gary Bowen bowen@ecmetro.org (801)582-6909
David Brems brems@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Joe Smolka smolka@ecmetro.org (801)560-3543
Jennifer Hawkes hawkes@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400

Please give us feedback