Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: November 12, 2019 04:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL
ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday November 12, 2019 4:30 P.M.
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah
Regular Session:
*Order of agenda items subject to change
1. Approval of Minutes
2. Warrant List Approval
3. Presentation of Preliminary Budget and 3rd Quarter Financials
4. Set Budget Hearing for December 10
5. General Manager's Report
6. Other Business
Closed Session:
Discussion of reasonably imminent litigation, personnel matters, and/or sale or acquisition of
real property, as needed.
THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH
WAVE. DANA KOHLER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 07, 2019 03:51 PM
This notice was last edited on: November 07, 2019 03:51 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback