Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Mountainland Association of Governments:
Executive Council

Entity: Mountainland Association of Governments

Body: Executive Council

Subject: Auditing Administrative Services

Notice Title: MAG Executive Council Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: October 24, 2019 07:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: October 24, 2019 09:30 PM


1.  ACTION:  Approve the May 23, 2019 Meetings Minutes
2.  Public Comment
3.  ACTION:  Annual Audit Review - Squire & Company
4.  ACTION: MAG Title VI Plan Resolution - Chad Eccles, MAG
5.  ACTION:  Interlocal Agreement with Utah County - Michelle Carroll, MAG
6.  MAG Sick Leave Pay Out and Retirement Update - Michelle Carroll, MAG
7.  MAG Department and Budget Update
      a.   Aging and Family Services - Heidi DeMarco
      b.   Community Development - Michelle Carroll
      c.    Regional Transportation Planning - Shawn Seager
8.  MAG Information Technology and Website Update - Andrew Wooley, MAG
9.  MAG Pre-Disaster Hazard Mitigation Grant Award- Shauna Mecham, MAG
10. SB34 General Plan Requirements and Reminder to Update December 1, 2019 - Bob Allen, MAG
11. Lehi's Experience with Development Acquired Public Facilities i.e. Right of Way for Roads - Mayor Mark Johnson and Lehi Staff                                                                                                                              
12. Other Business
     a.   Next meeting:  February 27, 2020, Wasatch County Senior Center, 465 E 1200 S, Heber City 

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations during this meeting should notify Mountainland AOG, at 801-229-3834, at least 3 days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Not Available

Other Information

This notice was posted on: October 17, 2019 06:49 PM
This notice was last edited on: March 03, 2020 05:35 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mayor Rod Mann, Chair (801)756-5751
Council Member Glenn Wright, Vice Chair (435)336-3042
Mayor Denise Andersen, Treasurer (801)785-9668

Please give us feedback