Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Political Subdivisions (Local Issues) Land Use

Notice Title: Planning Commission Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: July 11, 2019 06:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

Magna Metro Township Planning Commission
Public Meeting Agenda
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:30 P.M.
Location
MAGNA WEBSTER CENTER
8952 WEST MAGNA MAIN STREET
MAGNA, 84044
(385) 468-6700
BUSINESS MEETING
1) Approval of Minutes from the June 13, and June 20, 2019 meetings
2) General Plan Update - Max Johnson
3) Other Business Items (as needed)
PUBLIC HEARINGS
30855 - ADG Partners is proposing amendments to the overpressure area map and possible text
amendments to the subdivision ordinance. Location: 3896 South Sennie Drive. Planner: Todd A. Draper,
AICP
30985- Wright Development Group (Leslie Mascaro) is requesting approval for a rezone from A-1/zc
(Agriculture) to C-2 (Commercial). Acreage: approx. 4.80 acres. Location: 7955 West U201 Hwy.
Planner: Diana Martinez
30752- Magna Water District is requesting approval of a Conditional Use for a secondary water storage
reservoir. Acreage: 5.4 acres. Location: 4088 South 8400 West. Zone: M-2. Planner: Diana Martinez.
ADJOURN

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

Other Information

This notice was posted on: July 02, 2019 09:06 AM
This notice was last edited on: July 02, 2019 09:06 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback