Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: Notice of Invitation for Bids

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: June 18, 2019 01:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: July 8, 2019 02:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Notice of Invitation for Bids The Jordanelle Special Service District ('JSSD') is issuing an Invitation for Bids ('IFB') from firms interested in constructing a 500,000 gallon reinforced concrete water storage tank, valve vault, and construction access road. To obtain a copy of the IFB, contact the Contract Administrator for this project, Max Covey, at max@jssd.us. A copy of the IFB will also be available at JSSD offices at 5780 N. Old Hwy 40, Heber City, UT, 84032. The IFB will be available on June 18, 2019. Bids will be due July 8, 2019, at 2:00 p.m.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 18, 2019 03:10 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 18, 2019 03:10 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback