Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Mountainland Association of Governments:
Executive Council

Entity: Mountainland Association of Governments

Body: Executive Council

Subject: Budgeting Other

Notice Title: Executive Council Meeing

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 23, 2019 07:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: May 23, 2019 09:00 PM


1. ACTION: Approve the February 28, 2019 Meetings Minutes 
2. Public Comment
3. MAG Department Budget Presentation
      a. Administration - Andrew Jackson
      b. Aging & Family Services Department - Heidi DeMarco
      c. Community Development Block Grants - Michelle Carroll
      d. Regional Planning - Shawn Seager
4. Public Comment on FY19-20 MAG Budget
5. ACTION: Adoption of FY19-20 MAG Budget - Andrew Jackson
6. ACTION: Title XX: Social Services Block Grant Allocation Recommendation for FY2020 - Heidi DeMarco,
7. ACTION: Area Agency on Aging Four-Year Plan FY20-23 - Heidi DeMarco
8. ACTION: Adopt Resolution in Compliance with HB163 Related to Personal Use of MAG Property - Andrew Jackson
9. Community Development Block Grants (CDBG) Awards Process - Michelle Carroll
10. Utah County CDBG Urban Renewal - Michelle Carroll
11. Strategic Plan Update (new logo, website, etc.) - Michelle Carroll
12. SB34 New General Plan Requirements - Bob Allen
13. Other Business
   a. Next meeting: October 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m.,
                                 Wasatch County Senior Center, 465 East 1200 South, Heber City, UT 84062

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations during this meeting should notify Mountainland AOG, at 801-229-3834, at least 3 days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Not Available

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 18, 2019 11:43 AM
This notice was last edited on: May 18, 2019 11:43 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mayor Rod Mann, Chair (801)756-5751
Council Member Glenn Wright, Vice Chair (435)336-3042
Mayor Denise Andersen, Treasurer (801)785-9668

Please give us feedback