Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: PUBLIC HEARING

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: May 14, 2019 06:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: May 14, 2019 07:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Notice is hereby given that a public hearing will be held by the governing board of the Jordanelle Special Service District on Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at 6:00 p.m., in the Wasatch County Council Chambers, located at 25 North Main Street, Heber City, to consider the imposition of increased rates for wholesale water customers.    The purpose of the hearing will be to explain the reason for the increased rates and to hear comments on the new rates.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 08, 2019 03:59 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 20, 2019 09:26 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback