Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Fire District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Fire District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Other

Notice Title: Board of Trustees

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: March 12, 2019 05:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

5:30 PM
Board Members may participate electronically.

	1	Call meeting to order
	2	Pledge of Allegiance
	3	Opening ceremony
	4     Public comments: Resident(s) attending meeting will be allotted three (3) minutes to address the Board of Trustees regarding concerns or ideas. No action can or will be taken on any issues presented.

***THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MAY TAKE ACTION AS DEEMED NECESSARY ON ANY OF THE 
FOLLOWING AGENDA ITEMS***

	5	Approval of February 12, 2019 Board Meeting Minutes
	6	Presentation and approval of financial report
	7	Consideration for adoption:
o	Resolution 01-2019 approving the Agreement between Weber County, Ogden Metro SWAT and the Weber Fire District for SWAT Medical Services.
o	Resolution 02-2019 approving the Interlocal Cooperation Agreement between Weber County on behalf of the Weber County Clerk's Office, Elections Division and Weber Fire District, for the purpose of assisting the District in conducting the District's 2019 primary and general municipal elections.
o	Resolution 03-2019 approving the amendment of an interlocal agreement between Weber Fire District and numerous other cities and districts concerning post incident seal and secure services utilized after structure fires. 
8    Review and approval of Amended Rules and Regulations:
o	200.13 Vacation Leave
9    Review and Approval of the Following Action Items:
o	Consideration for approval to accept the Addendum to the Interlocal Cooperation Agreement for Paramedic Services
o	Consideration for approval for the purchase of Type 6 Brush truck
10	Administration Report
	11	Board Presentations
	12	Adjournment        	  

Notice of Special Accommodations:

The Weber Fire District in compliance with the American Disabilities Act provides accommodations and auxiliary communicative aids and services for all those citizens in need of assistance. Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings, services, programs, or events should call 'Andrea Fiske, 782-3580 at least three (3) working days before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Possible

Other Information

This notice was posted on: March 07, 2019 06:42 PM
This notice was last edited on: March 07, 2019 06:42 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Please give us feedback