Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber-Morgan Health Department:
Board of Health

Entity: Weber-Morgan Health Department

Body: Board of Health

Subject: Regulating Health

Notice Title: Public Hearing on the Motor Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance Program Regulation.

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: September 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: September 13, 2018 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Notice of Public Hearing

The Weber-Morgan Board of Health will conduct a hearing to obtain comments, oral or written, concerning proposed changes to the Department's Motor Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance Program Regulation. 

Thursday, September 13th at 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Weber-Morgan Health Department - Second Floor
Environmental Health Division, Suite 200
477 23rd Street, Ogden, Utah

Written comments may also be submitted to the Environmental Health Section of the Health Department, or by email to sbraeden@co.weber.ut.us until 1:00 p.m. on September 17th, 2018. A copy of the proposed Weber-Morgan Health Department regulation is available at our website www.webermorganhealth.org or at the Environmental Health section of the Weber-Morgan Health Department, 477 23rd Street, Ogden, UT 84401.  

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kay Larrison, Weber-Morgan Health Department, 801-399-7102, three business days notice.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: August 30, 2018 09:40 AM
This notice was last edited on: August 30, 2018 09:40 AM
Deadline Date: September 13, 2018 05:00 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Roland Haslam rolandh@morgan-county.net (801)710-6528
Ali Martinez amartinez@midtownchc.org (801)334-1321
Kevin Eastman kevine@weberhs.org (801)625-3700
Frank Brown frank.brown@imail.org (801)786-7500
Ken Johnson kljohnson@weber.edu (801)626-6988
Neil Garner neil.garner@imail.org (801)392-4075
James Ebert jebert@co.weber.ut.us (801)399-8590
Tina Kelley tkelleymtgrn@msn.com (801)876-3320
Donna Chapman donna.chapman@imail.org (801)387-3703
Karen Harrop harropk@ogdensd.org (801)737-7361
Jennifer Bodine jenniferbodine@weber.edu (801)626-6421
Cole Brinkerhoff rphvw@msn.com (385)383-3040
Lee Dickemore leedickemore@gmail.com (801)731-4187

Please give us feedback