Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber-Morgan Health Department:
Board of Health

Entity: Weber-Morgan Health Department

Body: Board of Health

Subject: Regulating Health

Notice Title: Weber-Morgan Board of Health Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: August 27, 2018 04:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: August 27, 2018 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETING
OF THE WEBER-MORGAN HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Notice is hereby given that the Weber-Morgan Board of Health will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at the Weber-Morgan Health Department, 477 23rd St, Ogden, Utah commencing at 4:00 p.m. on Monday, August 27, 2018.








Agenda for the meeting will consist of the following:
	
	Welcome	Ken Johnson

	Action Items	
	 1) Approval of Minutes June 25, 2018	Ken Johnson
	 2) Approval of Tobacco Retail and Permitting Regulation	Bryce Sherwood
	 3) Approval of Housing Sanitation and Occupancy Regulation	Brian Cowan

	Information/Action Items	
	 4) Update Board of Health Bylaws	Chris Crockett
	 5) Upcoming 2019 Budget - Fiscal Committee	Brian Cowan
	 6) Motor Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance Program	Scott Braeden


	Information Items	
	 7) Director's Report	Brian Bennion
	 8) Chair and Co-Chair Report	Ken Johnson/Neil Garner

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kay Larrison, Weber-Morgan Health Department, 801-399-7102, three business days notice.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: August 20, 2018 01:21 PM
This notice was last edited on: August 20, 2018 01:21 PM
Deadline Date: August 27, 2018 04:00 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Roland Haslam rolandh@morgan-county.net (801)710-6528
Ali Martinez amartinez@midtownchc.org (801)334-1321
Kevin Eastman kevine@weberhs.org (801)625-3700
Frank Brown frank.brown@imail.org (801)786-7500
Ken Johnson kljohnson@weber.edu (801)626-6988
Neil Garner neil.garner@imail.org (801)392-4075
James Ebert jebert@co.weber.ut.us (801)399-8590
Tina Kelley tkelleymtgrn@msn.com (801)876-3320
Donna Chapman donna.chapman@imail.org (801)387-3703
Karen Harrop harropk@ogdensd.org (801)737-7361
Jennifer Bodine jenniferbodine@weber.edu (801)626-6421
Cole Brinkerhoff rphvw@msn.com (385)383-3040
Lee Dickemore leedickemore@gmail.com (801)731-4187

Please give us feedback