Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber-Morgan Health Department:
Board of Health

Entity: Weber-Morgan Health Department

Body: Board of Health

Subject: Tobacco Regulating

Notice Title: Public Hearing on Tobacco Sales and Permitting

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: August 9, 2018 04:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: August 9, 2018 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Notice of Public Hearing

The Weber-Morgan Board of Health will conduct a hearing to obtain comments, oral or written, concerning proposed changes to the department's Tobacco Sales and Permitting Regulation. 

Thursday, August 9th, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Weber-Morgan Health Department Auditorium, 2nd floor
477 23rd Street, Ogden, Utah

Written comments may also be submitted to Jwengreen@co.weber.ut.us until 5:00 p.m. on
August 10, 2018. A copy of the proposed Weber-Morgan Health Department regulation is available at our website www.webermorganhealth.org or in Health Promotion at the Weber-Morgan Health Department, 477 23rd Street, Ogden, UT 84401.  


Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kay Larrison, Weber-Morgan Health Department, 801-399-7102, three business days notice.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: July 30, 2018 08:50 AM
This notice was last edited on: July 30, 2018 08:50 AM
Deadline Date: August 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Roland Haslam rolandh@morgan-county.net (801)710-6528
Ali Martinez amartinez@midtownchc.org (801)334-1321
Kevin Eastman kevine@weberhs.org (801)625-3700
Frank Brown frank.brown@imail.org (801)786-7500
Ken Johnson kljohnson@weber.edu (801)626-6988
Neil Garner neil.garner@imail.org (801)392-4075
James Ebert jebert@co.weber.ut.us (801)399-8590
Tina Kelley tkelleymtgrn@msn.com (801)876-3320
Donna Chapman donna.chapman@imail.org (801)387-3703
Karen Harrop harropk@ogdensd.org (801)737-7361
Jennifer Bodine jenniferbodine@weber.edu (801)626-6421
Cole Brinkerhoff rphvw@msn.com (385)383-3040
Lee Dickemore leedickemore@gmail.com (801)731-4187

Please give us feedback