Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: July 10, 2018 04:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

 NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday July 10, 2018 4:30 P.M.
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah 

Regular Session:
 
*Order of agenda items subject to change
 
1.	Approval of Minutes

2.	Warrant List Approval

3.	Action on O&M Agreement with Owls Nest SSD

4.	General Manager's Report

5.	Other Business

Closed Session:

-	Litigation update and/or personnel and/or sale of real property as needed


6:00 PM

PUBLIC HEARING - Water Impact Fee Facilities Plan Amendment


PUBLIC HEARING - Sewer Impact Fee Facilities Plan Amendment


Action on 2018 Water and Sewer Impact Fee Amendments, Resolution 2018-03.



THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: July 09, 2018 07:28 AM
This notice was last edited on: July 09, 2018 01:06 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback