Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber-Morgan Health Department:
Board of Health

Entity: Weber-Morgan Health Department

Body: Board of Health

Subject: Health Regulating

Notice Title: Weber-Morgan Board of Health Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: June 25, 2018 04:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: June 25, 2018 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETING
OF THE WEBER-MORGAN HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Notice is hereby given that the Weber-Morgan Board of Health will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at the Weber-Morgan Health Department, 477 23rd St, Ogden, Utah commencing at 4:00 p.m. on Monday, June 25, 2018.







Agenda for the meeting will consist of the following:
	
	Welcome
1)Introduction of new Board of Health Members	Neil Garner

	Action Items	
	 2) Approval of Minutes April 23, 2018	Neil Garner
	 3) Housing Sanitation and Occupancy Regulation	Sherrie Waters
	 4) Tobacco Sales and Permitting Regulation	Bryce Sherwood

	Information Items	
	 5) Environment Health Fees Report	Brian Cowan
	 6) Director's Report	Brian Bennion
	 7) Vice Chair's Report	Neil Garner
	 8) Public Comment	
	 9) Adjourn	

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kay Larrison, Weber-Morgan Health Department, 801-399-7102, three business days notice.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 21, 2018 09:15 AM
This notice was last edited on: June 21, 2018 09:15 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Roland Haslam rolandh@morgan-county.net (801)710-6528
Ali Martinez amartinez@midtownchc.org (801)334-1321
Kevin Eastman kevine@weberhs.org (801)625-3700
Frank Brown frank.brown@imail.org (801)786-7500
Ken Johnson kljohnson@weber.edu (801)626-6988
Neil Garner neil.garner@imail.org (801)392-4075
James Ebert jebert@co.weber.ut.us (801)399-8590
Tina Kelley tkelleymtgrn@msn.com (801)876-3320
Donna Chapman donna.chapman@imail.org (801)387-3703
Karen Harrop harropk@ogdensd.org (801)737-7361
Jennifer Bodine jenniferbodine@weber.edu (801)626-6421
Cole Brinkerhoff rphvw@msn.com (385)383-3040
Lee Dickemore leedickemore@gmail.com (801)731-4187

Please give us feedback