Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: June 12, 2018 04:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

 NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday June 12, 2018 4:30 P.M.
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah 

Regular Session:
 
*Order of agenda items subject to change

1.	Approval of Minutes

2.	Warrant List Approval

3.	Presentation and Acceptance of 2017 Audit Report

4.	Action on Water Rights Dedication Policy

5.	Action on Replacement Water Agreements

6.	Action on Water Rights Lease Agreement 

7.	Action on PTIF Resolution

8.	Action on Design and Funding of Administration Building

9.	Action on JSSD Sewer Management Plan

10.	General Manager's Report

11.	Other Business

Closed Session:

-	Litigation update and/or personnel and/or sale of real property as needed

THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 06, 2018 02:18 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 06, 2018 02:18 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback