Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Mountainland Association of Governments:
Executive Council

Entity: Mountainland Association of Governments

Body: Executive Council

Subject: Budgeting Legislative Affairs

Notice Title: Executive Council Meeing

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 24, 2018 07:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: May 24, 2018 09:00 PM


1. ACTION: Approve the February 22, 2018 meetings minutes - Attached

2. Public Comment 

3. MAG Department Budget Presentation
 a. Administration - Andrew Jackson
 b. Aging & Family Services Department - Heidi DeMarco
 c. Community Development Block Grants - Michelle Carroll
 d. Regional Planning - Shawn Seager
 e. Technology Services - Andrew Wooley

4. Public Comment on FY 18-19 MAG Budget

5. ACTION: Adoption of FY 18-19 MAG Budget - Andrew Jackson

6. ACTION: Title XX: Social Services Block Grant Allocation Recommendation for FY-2019 - Heidi DeMarco
7. ACTION: Area Agency on Aging Four Year Plan FY 16-19 - Heidi DeMarco

8. ACTION: Interlocal Agreement with Utah County - Andrew Jackson

9. CDBG Awards and Process - Michelle Carroll

10. 4th Quarter Sales Tax - Andrew Jackson

11. ACTION: Ratify UCA Mountainland Regional Advisory Committee Members - Andrew Jackson

12. Strategic Plan Update - Josh King and Shauna Mecham

13. ACTION: Adoption of Public Treasure Investment Fund Resolution

14. Other Business
 a. Next meeting: October 25, 2018
                            Midway Community Center
                            160 West Main, Midway UT

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations during this meeting should notify Mountainland AOG, at 801-229-3834, at least 3 days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Not Available

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 11, 2018 08:15 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 18, 2018 02:31 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Council Member Kendall Crittenden, Treasure (435)657-3180
Mayor Jeff Acerson, Vice Chair (801)785-5043
Mayor Trever Johnson, Chair (435)336-5981

Please give us feedback