Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

North Village Special Service District:
North Village Special Service District

Entity: North Village Special Service District

Body: North Village Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: May 16, 2018 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE NORTH VILLAGE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Wednesday May 16, 2018 5:00 pm
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N Main Street, Heber City, Utah

 	ORDER OF AGENDA ITEMS SUBJECT TO CHANGE	

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Warrant list approval

3.	Discussion of Impact Fee Adjustments

4.	Other Business

THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE STATE PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE WEBSITE, THERESA BARONEK, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

North Village Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the North Village Special Service District office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 09, 2018 02:19 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 09, 2018 02:30 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback