Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: NOTICE OF INTENT TO PREPARE IFFP/IFA

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: April 26, 2018 03:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT


NOTICE OF INTENT TO PREPARE
AN IMPACT FEE FACILITIES PLAN AND
IMPACT FEE ANALYSIS

Pursuant to Utah Code Ann. ยงยง 11-36a-501 and 11-36a-503, notice is hereby given that the Jordanelle Special Service District (the 'District') intends to amend its 2015 impact fee facilities plan and impact fee analysis, as amended in 2017, with respect to the following public facilities: (i) water rights and water supply, treatment, storage and distribution, and (ii) wastewater collection and treatment facilities.

The geographic area where the proposed impact fee facilities will be located consists of the District's entire service area, which is depicted on the map attached hereto.  

Dated this 26__ day of _APRIL_____, 2018.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 26, 2018 03:06 PM
This notice was last edited on: April 26, 2018 03:06 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback